Speak to our sales team +1 (973) 824-9220 Info@usa.bgintr.com

Contact Us

UNITED STATES

Global Headquarters

B&G International

1085 Morris Ave Suite 5D

Union, NJ, USA 07083

Tel: 973.824.9220

Fax: 973.824.2221

EAS & Printed Products  

Dan Cunneen

dcunneen@usa.bgintr.com

Plastic Products

Cybil Binan

cbinan@usa.bgintr.com

RFID Support  

David Bradow

dbradow@usa.bgintr.com

Jewelry and Hair Products

Barry Robinson

brobinson@usa.bgintr.com

INDIA

B & G International India PVT. LTD.

Florida Towers, 2nd floor

Nelson Manickam Road

Chennai 600 029

EAS & Plastic Products

csd@india.bgintr.com

CHINA

Kowloon, Hong Kong

B&G International FE LTD. (Far East)

Flat A, 3rd Floor Chun Fat Bldg

3 Tsat Po Street, San Po Kong

Kowloon, Hong Kong

Tel: 011.852.2389.1864

Fax: 011.852.2357.4680

EAS & Plastic Products 

Andrew Au

andrewau@hk.bgintr.com

EAS – Printed Products – RFID Tech Support

Edmon Lam

edmondlam@hk.bgintr.com

Shenzhen

B&G International FE LTD. (Far East)

20 Floor, West Wing, Great China

International Exchange Square

Shenzhen, China

Tel: 86.755.8364.2759

Fax: 86.755.8329.9465

EAS & Plastic Products

Ray Leung

customerservice@china.bgintr.com

EAS & Printed Products

Edmond Lam

edmondlam@hk.bgintr.com

VIETNAM

B&G International FE LTD.

Lot 81 & 82, linh trung

export processing zone,

No. 2, binh chieu ward thu duc district,

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Tel: 84-8-7292356

EAS & Plastic Products

Kathy Or

customerservice@vietnam.bgintr.com

MEXICO

B&G International S. A. DE C. V. 

Mexico City & TIJUANA

Tel: 52.55.5661.4631

Fax: 52.55.5662.7345

EAS & Plastic & Paper Products

Juan Manuel Gutierrez

jgutierrez@latin.bgintr.com

CAMBODIA

Andrew Au

andrewau@hk.bgintr.com

EUROPE

Locations available upon request

Need more information or would like a catalog